Unit 34-35 Argyle Business Centre, 39 North Howard Street, Belfast, BT13 2AU
info@abbeygymnastics.com
028 9023 4244

Bright Sparks Class

Bright Sparks Class

£53.60£72.00

Please note:
Unfortunately, some classes may be cancelled due to unexpected circumstances. Refunds will not be given for any reason of absence or cancellation.

Membership and Insurance is provided through British Gymnastics for all gymnasts.

HOLIDAYS:
Christmas closure from Sunday 20th December – Saturday 2nd January inclusive
Easter closure Friday 2nd April – Thursday 8th April inclusive.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

BRIGHT SPARKS   Primary 1-2 

MONDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY 3.00pm – 4.00pm & 4.00pm – 5.00pm 

WEDNESDAY 4.00 pm – 5.00pm

SATURDAY 10.00am – 11.00am, 11.00am – 12.00pm & 12.00pm – 1.00pm

1 Hour per week

TERM 1
Sun. 30th Aug – Sat 7th Nov (10 weeks)

TERM 2
Sun. 8th Nov – Sat 30th Jan (10 weeks)

TERM 3
Sun. 31st Jan – Sat. 17th April (10 weeks)

TERM 4
Sun. 18th April – Sat. 26th June (10 week)

SUMMER TERM (Optional)
28th June – 28th Aug. (8 week)

Class

Monday 3.00pm – 4.00 pm, Wednesday 3.00pm – 4.00pm, Thursday 3.00pm – 4.00pm, Friday 3.00pm – 4.00pm, Monday 4.00pm – 5.00pm, Wednesday 4.00pm – 5.00pm, Thursday 4.00pm – 5.00pm, Friday 4.00pm – 5.00pm, Saturday 10.00am – 11.00am, Saturday 11.00am – 12.00pm, Saturday 12.00pm – 1.00pm

Term

Term 1, Term 2, Term 3, Term 4, Summer Term